Reviews

updated at 04:11pm on 16/07/2019

by Anonymous gave Beacon Medical a rating of 5 stars

Constant Assurance

Always greeted by efficiency in telephone and by reception staff.. Who go extra mile to provide services which does help. GP. have a constant caring approach and reassurance of best medical advice always. Thank you

Visited in February 2019, Posted on 11 March 2019

by Anonymous gave Beacon Medical a rating of 5 stars

Anonymous

I recently had to ring and make an appointment to see a doctor at the surgery . The professionalism by all the staff at the surgery was excellent throughout.
Approximately a week after my first consultation , i needed to speak to the doctor for some advice regarding my condition.I was given a follow up appointment with the doctor who had seen me originally, this was welcome as it gave.me continuity of care .
The service and care on the two visits was dealt with in an excellent and professional manner .

Visited in November 2018, Posted on 23 January 2019

by Anonymous gave Beacon Medical a rating of 5 stars

Minor surgery

I have recently had to have a some minor surgery carried out at the surgery and can only say that that the doctor and his assistant nurse was both absolutely wonderful, I felt at ease from the moment I met them both for my initial consultation and also on the day of surgery. I have since received a letter explaining that all was well with the biopsy and all is now back to normal. I can’t thank them both enough, they was both lovely professional staff members. Thank you to you both.

Visited in April 2018, Posted on 11 May 2018

by Anonymous gave Beacon Medical a rating of 5 stars

Efficient Service

Asked to see a nurse and was seen to that day, my treatment was excellent as where the follow up appointments. Real quality treatment Thank you

Visited in April 2018, Posted on 04 May 2018